:: มหาวิทยาลัยสงขลานครินทร์ >> วิทยาเขตปัตตานี ::
www.pn.psu.ac.th www.pn.psu.ac.th
www.pn.psu.ac.th www.pn.psu.ac.th
นักศึกษา
introduce
:: About PSU ::
 
but History
but PSU Vision and Mission
but Determination
but Campus's important days
but Administration
but PSU Pattani campus introduction
VDO (Chinese version)
but PSU Pattani campus introduction
VDO (English version)
but Map of Pattani campus
but Direction
 
:: Prince of Songkla University >> Pattani campus ::
Administration
Asst.Prof.Dr. Niwat Keawpradub
President
E-mail: niwat.k@psu.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Imjit Lertpongsombat
Vice President of Pattani campus
E-mail: imjit.l@psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof.Dr. Montira Leelakriangsak
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Pattani Campus
E-mail: montira.l@psu.ac.th
Dr. Bordin Waelateh
Vice President for Student Development, Pattani Campus
E-mail: bordin.w@psu.ac.th
Asst. Prof. Nopporn Reinthong
Consultants Vice President for Information Systems and Planning, Pattani Campus
E-mail: nopporn.r@psu.ac.th
Dr.Attachai Ueranantasun
Vice President for Information Systems and Planning, Pattani Campus
E-mail: attachai.u@psu.ac.th
Ms. Lek Saejew
Assistant President for Academic affairs, Pattani Campus
E-mail: lek.j@psu.ac.th
Ms.Nursahida Useng
Assistant President for Human Resource and Organizational Development, Pattani Campus
E-mail: nursahida.u@psu.ac.th
Dr.Attachai Ueranantasun
Assistant President for Information Systems and Planning, Pattani Campus
E-mail: attachai.u@psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof.Dr. Aruneewan Buaneaw
Assistant President for Research and Academic Services, Pattani Campus
E-mail: aruneewan.n@psu.ac.th
Ms. Nawamon Chanklin
Assistant President for Alumni Relations and Special Affairs Department.
E-mail: nawamon.y@psu.ac.th
Dr.Eaknarin Ruangrak
Assistant President for Student Development, Pattani Campus
E-mail: eaknarin.r@psu.ac.th

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Ekkarin Sungtong
Dean of Faculty of Education
E-mail: ekkarin.s@psu.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sukree Hajisamae
Dean of Faculty of Science and Technology
E-mail: sukree.h@psu.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Parit Yinsen
Dean of Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
E-mail: prajuab.y@psu.ac.th
Asst. Prof. Dr. Noppadol Tippayarat
Dean of Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: noppadol.t@psu.ac.th
Dr. Muazzan Binsaleh
Dean of Faculty of Communication Sciences
E-mail: muazzan.b@psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof.Dr.Muhammadroflee Waehama
Dean of College of Islamic Studies
E-mail: muhammadroflee.w@psu.ac.th
Asst. Prof. Chitchanok Rahimmula
Dean of Faculty of Political Science
E-mail: chidchanok.r@psu.ac.th
Dr. Rohani Jehasae
Acting Dean of Faculty of Nursing, Pattani Campus
E-mail: rohani.j@psu.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pornpawee Sringam
Director of Kalayaniwattan Cultural Studies Institute
E-mail: pornpawee.s@psu.ac.th
Asst. Prof. Dr. Jareerat Ruamcharoen
Director of Extension of Continuing Education
E-mail: jareerat.su@psu.ac.th
Ms. Lek Saejew
Director of the Academic Resource Center
E-mail: lek.j@psu.ac.th

Updated October 5, 2017

    Home | Quick Link | Site Map Copyright 2016 Prince of Songkla University, Pattani Campus, All right reserved
Last modified on 12 February, 2016